ParaMus Frauentrommelgruppe Appointments

WiSe 2016/17

Wed , 28.09.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Wed , 05.10.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Wed , 12.10.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Wed , 19.10.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Wed , 26.10.2016 15:00 - 16:30
Wed , 02.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 09.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 16.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 23.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 30.11.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.007 (30 P.)
Wed , 07.12.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 14.12.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 21.12.2016 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 04.01.2017 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 11.01.2017 15:00 - 16:30 3.007 (30 P.)
Wed , 18.01.2017 15:00 - 16:30 3.009 (36 P.)
Wed , 25.01.2017 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 01.02.2017 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum