Studium Generale: SG - Instrumentales Zusammenspiel - ParaMus Trommelgruppe Dates

WiSe 2016/17

Thu , 27.10.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 03.11.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 10.11.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 24.11.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 01.12.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 08.12.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 15.12.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 22.12.2016 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 05.01.2017 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 12.01.2017 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all
Thu , 19.01.2017 16:30 - 17:30 (Meeting) all