ParaMusPraxis Alaa Appointments

SoSe 2016

Thu , 14.04.2016 14:30 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 20.04.2016 14:15 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Wed , 27.04.2016 14:30 - 18:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Wed , 27.04.2016 16:00 - 17:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Mon , 02.05.2016 17:00 - 20:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Mon , 02.05.2016 17:00 - 18:30 3.K17 (15 P.)
Wed , 11.05.2016 14:30 - 17:00 3.007 (30 P.)
Wed , 11.05.2016 15:45 - 18:00 3.009 (36 P.)
Mon , 16.05.2016 16:00 - 19:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 18.05.2016 15:00 - 16:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Wed , 18.05.2016 16:30 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Mon , 23.05.2016 16:00 - 18:30 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Wed , 25.05.2016 15:00 - 18:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Fri , 27.05.2016 16:00 - 18:30 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Wed , 08.06.2016 13:30 - 17:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Fri , 10.06.2016 15:00 - 18:30 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Fri , 29.07.2016 15:00 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Mon , 01.08.2016 16:00 - 19:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Fri , 05.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Mon , 08.08.2016 16:00 - 16:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Fri , 12.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Mon , 15.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Fri , 19.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Fri , 26.08.2016 16:00 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum

WiSe 2016/17

Mon , 26.09.2016 16:00 - 19:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Mon , 26.09.2016 17:00 - 19:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Mon , 26.09.2016 17:00 - 19:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Tue , 27.09.2016 16:00 - 20:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Wed , 05.10.2016 12:00 - 13:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Tue , 18.10.2016 17:30 - 18:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Fri , 04.11.2016 16:30 - 20:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Sat , 10.12.2016 10:00 - 15:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Tue , 13.12.2016 16:00 - 17:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 14.12.2016 16:15 - 17:15
Mon , 19.12.2016 16:00 - 18:30 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)

SoSe 2017

Sat , 11.03.2017 11:00 - 20:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Mon , 13.03.2017 19:00 - 21:00 3.206 (12 P. )
Thu , 30.03.2017 10:00 - 12:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Sat , 01.04.2017 15:00 - 18:00 3.K12 (Eltern-Kind-Raum)
Sat , 06.05.2017 10:00 - 14:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum

WiSe 2017/18

Sat , 18.11.2017 10:00 - 15:00 3.007 (30 P.)
Mon , 22.01.2018 10:00 - 14:00 3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal
Tue , 06.02.2018 16:00 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 07.02.2018 14:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum

SoSe 2018

Wed , 07.03.2018 15:30 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Thu , 19.04.2018 13:30 - 15:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Sat , 05.05.2018 10:30 - 13:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Mon , 07.05.2018 15:00 - 19:00
Mon , 07.05.2018 15:00 - 19:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Thu , 24.05.2018 15:00 - 17:30
Thu , 24.05.2018 16:00 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Fri , 25.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.206 (12 P. )
Fri , 25.05.2018 15:00 - 16:30 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Fri , 25.05.2018 15:30 - 19:00
Sat , 26.05.2018 14:00 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Mon , 28.05.2018 13:00 - 17:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Tue , 29.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Wed , 30.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Thu , 31.05.2018 13:00 - 17:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Fri , 01.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.007 (30 P.)
Thu , 07.06.2018 14:00 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Fri , 08.06.2018 14:30 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Tue , 12.06.2018 14:30 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Wed , 13.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.218 (32+8 P.)
Thu , 14.06.2018 13:00 - 20:00 3.206 (12 P. )
Fri , 15.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum
Tue , 19.06.2018 14:00 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Wed , 20.06.2018 15:00 - 19:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Fri , 22.06.2018 16:30 - 20:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Thu , 28.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00
Fri , 29.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum
Wed , 11.07.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)

WiSe 2018/19

Mon , 24.09.2018 14:30 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Fri , 05.10.2018 13:00 - 18:00 3.K17 (15 P.)
Mon , 19.11.2018 14:30 - 19:00 3.K17 (15 P.)