Exercises: ParaMusPraxis Alaa Dates

SoSe 2016

Thursday, 14.04.2016 14:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 20.04.2016 14:15 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 14:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 27.04.2016 16:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 02.05.2016 17:00 - 18:30 (Meeting) all
Monday, 02.05.2016 17:00 - 20:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 11.05.2016 14:30 - 17:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 11.05.2016 15:45 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 16.05.2016 16:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 18.05.2016 15:00 - 16:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 18.05.2016 16:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 23.05.2016 16:00 - 18:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 25.05.2016 15:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 27.05.2016 16:00 - 18:30 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 08.06.2016 13:30 - 17:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 10.06.2016 15:00 - 18:30 (Meeting) all
Friday, 29.07.2016 15:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 01.08.2016 16:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 05.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 08.08.2016 16:00 - 16:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 12.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 15.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 19.08.2016 16:30 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 26.08.2016 16:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all

WiSe 2016/17

Monday, 26.09.2016 16:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 26.09.2016 17:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 26.09.2016 17:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Tuesday, 27.09.2016 16:00 - 20:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 05.10.2016 12:00 - 13:00 (Meeting) all
Tuesday, 18.10.2016 17:30 - 18:30 (Meeting) all
Friday, 04.11.2016 16:30 - 20:00 (Meeting) all
Saturday, 10.12.2016 10:00 - 15:00 (Meeting) all
Tuesday, 13.12.2016 16:00 - 17:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 14.12.2016 16:15 - 17:15 (Meeting) all
Monday, 19.12.2016 16:00 - 18:30 (Meeting) all

SoSe 2017

Saturday, 11.03.2017 11:00 - 20:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 13.03.2017 19:00 - 21:00 (Meeting) all
Thursday, 30.03.2017 10:00 - 12:00 (Meeting) all
Saturday, 01.04.2017 15:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Saturday, 06.05.2017 10:00 - 14:00 (Meeting) all

WiSe 2017/18

Saturday, 18.11.2017 10:00 - 15:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 22.01.2018 10:00 - 14:00 (Meeting) all
Tuesday, 06.02.2018 16:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Wednesday, 07.02.2018 14:00 - 16:30 (other date) all

SoSe 2018

Wednesday, 07.03.2018 15:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Thursday, 19.04.2018 13:30 - 15:00 (Meeting) all
Saturday, 05.05.2018 10:30 - 13:00 (other date) all
Monday, 07.05.2018 15:00 - 19:00 (other date) all
Monday, 07.05.2018 15:00 - 19:00 (Meeting) all
Thursday, 24.05.2018 15:00 - 17:30 (other date) all
Thursday, 24.05.2018 16:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Friday, 25.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Friday, 25.05.2018 15:00 - 16:30 (other date) all
Friday, 25.05.2018 15:30 - 19:00 (other date) all
Saturday, 26.05.2018 14:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Monday, 28.05.2018 13:00 - 17:00 (other date) all
Tuesday, 29.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Wednesday, 30.05.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Thursday, 31.05.2018 13:00 - 17:00 (other date) all
Friday, 01.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Thursday, 07.06.2018 14:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 08.06.2018 14:30 - 18:00 (other date) all
Tuesday, 12.06.2018 14:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 13.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Thursday, 14.06.2018 13:00 - 20:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 15.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Tuesday, 19.06.2018 14:00 - 18:00 (other date) all
Wednesday, 20.06.2018 15:00 - 19:00 (other date) all
Friday, 22.06.2018 16:30 - 20:00 (other date) all
Thursday, 28.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 29.06.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Wednesday, 11.07.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (other date) all

WiSe 2018/19

Monday, 24.09.2018 14:30 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Friday, 05.10.2018 13:00 - 18:00 (Meeting) all
Monday, 19.11.2018 14:30 - 19:00 (other date) all