Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 3 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 28
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 14.12.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.215 a+b (20+26 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Exkursion Frauenkirche) Monday. 05.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 05.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 26.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 26.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 26.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 26.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 24.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 24.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 25.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 25.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 16.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 16.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 29.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 14.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 14.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 15.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 15.12.20 10:15 - 11:45