Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 8 Gr.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2020 - WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 29
expected number of participants 26
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 17.12.2020 12:45 - 14:15, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Keine Präsenzlehrveranstaltung. Information durch Dozierende.) Tuesday. 28.04.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 28.04.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 29.04.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 29.04.20 10:15 - 11:45
(Keine Präsenzlehrveranstaltung, Information durch Dozierende) Wednesday. 27.05.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 27.05.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 27.05.20 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 27.05.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 15.06.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 15.06.20 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 17.06.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 17.06.20 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Tuesday. 06.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 06.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 08.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 08.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 18.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 18.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 21.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 21.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 28.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 28.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Thursday. 29.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 25.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 25.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 26.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 26.11.20 14:45 - 16:15