Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 16.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21 - SoSe 2021
Current number of participants 18
maximum number of participants 15
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 14.12.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.114 (34 P.) Monday. 05.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 05.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 05.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 05.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 08.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 08.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 08.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 08.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 26.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 26.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 26.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 26.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 27.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 27.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 29.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 29.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 29.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 30.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 18.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 18.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 18.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 21.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 21.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Friday. 09.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 09.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 23.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 23.11.20 - Tuesday. 24.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 24.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 24.11.20 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 25.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 25.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 25.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 25.11.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 26.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 14.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 14.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 14.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 14.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 15.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 15.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 15.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 15.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 17.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
3.009 (36 P.) Wednesday. 28.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 28.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Friday. 30.10.20 08:15 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 16".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2020, 00:00 to 15.09.2020, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2020, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2020 00:00 to 15.09.2020 23:58
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
Assignment of courses: