Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 10 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 33
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 14.12.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Online-Seminar) Monday. 05.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 05.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 26.10.20, Friday. 30.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 30.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 23.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 23.11.20 - Tuesday. 24.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 14.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 14.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 18.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 18.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 08.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 08.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Thursday. 29.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 29.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 19.01.21 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 19.01.21 16:00 - 17:30
(Onlineseminar) Thursday. 26.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 17.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 17.12.20 10:15 - 11:45