Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 13 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 33
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 27.11.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Online-Seminar) Tuesday. 06.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 06.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 26.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 26.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 30.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 30.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 24.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 24.11.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 26.11.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 26.11.20 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 27.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 27.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 14.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 14.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 18.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 18.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 06.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 06.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 27.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 27.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 27.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 27.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:45 - 16:15