Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAB 5 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 22
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu , 01.10.2020 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.215 a+b (20+26 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 01.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 01.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 21.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 21.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 02.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 02.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Thursday. 22.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 22.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 23.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 23.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 23.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 23.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 09.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 09.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 07.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 07.12.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 08.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 08.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 10.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 10.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 11.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 11.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 11.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 11.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 11.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 11.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 14.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 14.01.21 14:45 - 16:15