Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 19.1 Diakoniewissenschaft - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle Einführung in die Diakonik
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 4
maximum number of participants 15
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu , 01.10.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.007 (30 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.007 (30 P.) Thursday. 01.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 01.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 22.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 22.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 12.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 12.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 14.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 14.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 09.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 09.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 10.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 10.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 12.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 12.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 07.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 07.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 08.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 08.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 10.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 10.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
3.321 (24 P.) Wednesday. 13.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.01.21 10:15 - 11:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 19".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2020, 00:00 to 15.09.2020, 23:59.
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2020 00:00 to 15.09.2020 23:59
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2020, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
Assignment of courses: