Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAP 8: Sozialer Raum und Gesundheitsversorgung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 6
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon , 28.09.2020 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.114 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.114 (34 P.) Monday. 28.09.20 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 28.09.20 14:45 - 16:15
3.321 (24 P.) Wednesday. 30.09.20 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 30.09.20 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 20.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 20.01.21 - Thursday. 21.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online) Thursday. 01.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 01.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 06.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 06.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 14.01.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 14.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 14.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 14.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online - asynchron - keine Anwesenheit) Wednesday. 14.10.20 16:45 - 18:15
(Online - asynchron - keine Präsenz) Wednesday. 25.11.20, Monday. 07.12.20, Wednesday. 09.12.20, Monday. 04.01.21, Wednesday. 06.01.21 16:45 - 18:15
(online) Wednesday. 06.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 06.01.21 14:45 - 16:15