Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Online-Seminar: Mediendidaktik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 31
Home institute Studium
Courses type Online-Seminar in category Online-Seminar
Next date Thu , 21.01.2021 17:00 - 18:00, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(BBB) Monday. 07.12.20, Monday. 14.12.20, Thursday. 17.12.20, Monday. 21.12.20, Monday. 04.01.21, Thursday. 07.01.21, Monday. 11.01.21, Thursday. 14.01.21, Monday. 18.01.21, Thursday. 21.01.21, Monday. 25.01.21, Thursday. 28.01.21 17:00 - 18:00