Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Exercises: Studienbegleitendes Integra-Tutorium (DaF/DaZ) - WiSe 2021/22 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2021 - WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 20
Home institute Studium
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 08.12.2021 16:30 - 19:30, Room: 3.321 (24 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Wed.. 16:30 - 19:30 (22x)
Wednesday. 01.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 22.09.21 16:30 - 19:30
3.321 (24 P.) Wed.. 16:30 - 19:30 (3x)
Wednesday. 08.09.21 16:30 - 19:30
n.a Wednesday: 16:30 - 19:30, weekly(1x)
(online) Wednesday. 03.03.21, Wednesday. 10.03.21, Wednesday. 17.03.21, Wednesday. 14.07.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21, Wednesday. 18.08.21, Wednesday. 25.08.21 16:30 - 19:30