Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: Theol-1.3 Urchristentum und Alte Kirche - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 08.12.2021 09:45 - 13:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3) Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21 09:45 - 13:00
Wednesday. 03.11.21 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday. 10.11.21, Wednesday. 24.11.21, Wednesday. 01.12.21, Wednesday. 08.12.21, Wednesday. 05.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22 09:45 - 13:00