Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 19.2 Gender und Interkulturalität - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 26
maximum number of participants 20
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 03.01.2022 12:45 - 14:15, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Monday. 11.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 11.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Tuesday. 12.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 12.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 29.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 29.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 30.11.21 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 30.11.21 16:00 - 17:30
Monday. 03.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 03.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 06.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 24.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 24.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
3.114 (34 P.) Monday. 01.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 01.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Wednesday. 26.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 10:15 - 11:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 19".
Die Einschreibung erfolgt auf Grund des Seminarangebots nach unterschiedlichen Vertiefungsstudien der Sozialen Arbeit.
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2021 00:00 to 15.09.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2021, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2021, 00:00 to 15.09.2021, 23:59.
Assignment of courses: