Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 19 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 31
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 03.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 01.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 01.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 04.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 29.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 29.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 03.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 03.01.22, Wednesday. 05.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 24.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 26.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 26.01.22 14:45 - 16:15