Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SozA-3.1 Recht in der Sozialen Arbeit - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 08.12.2021 09:45 - 13:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg SR 1.5)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg SR 1.5) Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21 09:45 - 13:00
Wednesday. 03.11.21 09:45 - 11:15
Wednesday. 24.11.21, Wednesday. 01.12.21, Wednesday. 08.12.21, Wednesday. 15.12.21, Wednesday. 05.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Wednesday. 19.01.22, Wednesday. 26.01.22 09:45 - 13:00
(Campus Moritzburg, SR 1.5 - bis 13:00 Uhr, 13:30-15:00 Uhr SR 2.2) Wednesday. 10.11.21 09:45 - 15:00