Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAS 3 Gr.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 25
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 06.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.218 (32+8 P.) Wednesday. 29.09.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.115 (34 P.) Monday. 04.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 04.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 08.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 08.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 05.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 05.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 06.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 06.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 06.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 07.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 07.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 04.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 04.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 04.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 04.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 10.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 14.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 14.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.114 (34 P.) Monday. 18.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 18.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 18.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 18.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 08.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 08.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 08.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 08.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 22.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 22.10.21 14:45 - 16:15