Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: PD 18 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 29
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 06.12.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.317 a+b (20+26 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Monday. 11.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 11.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 07.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 07.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Thursday. 14.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 14.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 15.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 15.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 08.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 08.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 09.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 15.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 15.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Monday. 06.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 06.12.21 14:45 - 16:15