Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAB 12 Gr.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2021 - WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 02.11.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.218 (32+8 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

n.a Tue , 30.03.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue , 30.03.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Thu , 01.04.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu , 01.04.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Thu , 22.04.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Thu , 22.04.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Tue , 11.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue , 11.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 12.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed , 12.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue , 08.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue , 08.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 09.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed , 09.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Thu , 10.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu , 10.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Thu , 10.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Thu , 10.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Thu , 01.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu , 01.07.2021 10:15 - 11:45
(ZOOM Online) Thursday. 01.07.21 12:45 - 15:00
3.218 (32+8 P.) Thursday. 14.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 14.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 14.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 14.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 30.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 30.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 03.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 03.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 04.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 04.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 06.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 06.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 07.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 07.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 25.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 25.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.K17 (15 P.) Wednesday. 01.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 01.12.21 10:15 - 11:45