Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: Sprachkurs "Deutsch C1" Sep-Dez 2021 (Integra) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 10
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 29.10.2021 09:00 - 12:15, Room: 3.206 (12 P. )
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.206 (12 P. ) Wed.. 14:00 - 17:15 (11x)
Thu.. 09:00 - 12:15 (11x)
Fri.. 09:00 - 12:15 (14x)
Tuesday. 19.10.21 14:00 - 17:15
3.321 (24 P.) Wed.. 14:00 - 17:15 (2x)
Thu.. 09:00 - 12:15 (1x)
Tuesday. 21.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
Wednesday. 22.09.21 14:00 - 17:15
Thursday. 23.09.21 - Friday. 24.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
3.117 (24 P.) Konferenzraum Wed.. 14:00 - 17:15 (1x)
C.002 Seminarraum (16 P.) Thu.. 09:00 - 12:15 (1x)
Tuesday. 28.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
3.114 (34 P.) Wednesday. 01.09.21 14:00 - 17:15
Thursday. 02.09.21 - Friday. 03.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
Wednesday. 08.09.21 14:00 - 17:15
Thursday. 09.09.21 - Friday. 10.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
Wednesday. 15.09.21 14:00 - 17:15
Thursday. 16.09.21 09:00 - 12:15
3.115 (34 P.) Friday. 17.09.21 09:00 - 12:15