Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: Theol-1.2 Ex. Methoden - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 10.12.2021 11:30 - 13:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3) Friday. 15.10.21, Friday. 22.10.21, Friday. 05.11.21, Friday. 12.11.21, Friday. 19.11.21, Friday. 26.11.21, Friday. 03.12.21, Friday. 10.12.21, Friday. 07.01.22 11:30 - 13:00
Friday. 14.01.22 09:45 - 11:15
Friday. 21.01.22, Friday. 28.01.22 11:30 - 13:00