Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Miscellaneous: Raumbuchung Studierendensekretariat/Prüfungsamt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 2015/16 - unlimited
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Studium
Courses type Miscellaneous in category Teaching
First date Fri , 13.03.2020 14:30 - 16:30, Room: 3.321 (24 P.)
Type/Form Beratung

Course location / Course dates

3.321 (24 P.) Friday. 13.03.20 14:30 - 16:30
3.014 (50 P.) Multifunktionsraum Saturday. 27.06.20 14:00 - 17:00
3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum Friday. 03.07.20 12:45 - 14:00
Tuesday. 13.10.20 13:45 - 15:00
Monday. 26.10.20 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday. 29.10.20 08:15 - 15:00
Monday. 07.12.20 - Tuesday. 08.12.20 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 09.12.20 09:00 - 16:15
Monday. 13.09.21 09:30 - 13:00
Wednesday. 22.09.21 10:45 - 12:15
Thursday. 23.09.21 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 23.09.21 13:45 - 14:30
Thursday. 30.09.21 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 30.09.21 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 13.10.21 13:00 - 14:30
Friday. 29.10.21 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 02.11.21 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 16.11.21 08:00 - 12:00
3.114 (34 P.) Tuesday. 07.07.20 10:00 - 10:30
Friday. 17.07.20 09:00 - 10:00
Friday. 25.09.20 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 27.10.20 13:15 - 16:15
Wednesday. 11.11.20 08:30 - 13:00
Thursday. 12.11.20 09:30 - 13:00
Friday. 04.12.20 08:30 - 11:30
Monday. 08.11.21 16:15 - 18:00
Thursday. 11.11.21 10:00 - 12:30
Friday. 19.11.21 15:00 - 18:00
3.115 (34 P.) Monday. 13.07.20 09:00 - 11:30
Thursday. 22.10.20 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 22.10.20 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 27.10.20 12:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 02.12.20 12:00 - 14:45
Thursday. 03.12.20 09:00 - 11:00
Friday. 04.12.20, Monday. 07.12.20 12:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 09.12.20 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 15.12.20 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 17.12.20 08:30 - 14:30
Thursday. 28.10.21 15:00 - 17:00
3.117 (24 P.) Konferenzraum Tuesday. 13.10.20 14:00 - 16:15
Tuesday. 20.10.20 14:00 - 17:30
Wednesday. 21.10.20 15:00 - 18:00
Monday. 26.10.20 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 27.10.20 14:15 - 16:30
Friday. 13.11.20 09:30 - 13:00
Tuesday. 05.10.21 11:45 - 12:45
Thursday. 04.11.21 12:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 10.11.21 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 16.11.21 09:00 - 12:00
n.a Fri , 16.10.2020 12:00 - 16:15
Fri , 16.10.2020 12:45 - 16:15
Thu , 05.11.2020 12:00 - 16:00
Fri , 11.12.2020 09:00 - 11:00
Fri , 05.11.2021 08:15 - 12:00
Fri , 05.11.2021 15:30 - 18:00
3.218 (32+8 P.) Monday. 11.10.21 10:00 - 12:00
3.007 (30 P.) Friday. 15.10.21 08:45 - 12:00