Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 8 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2021 - WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 31
maximum number of participants 30
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 14.12.2021 09:00 - 11:45, Room: (Online über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94184286757)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94184286757) Monday. 26.04.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 26.04.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 29.04.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.04.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 18.05.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 18.05.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 20.05.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 20.05.21 14:45 - 16:15
n.a Tue , 15.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue , 15.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Friday. 15.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 15.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.306 (24 P.) PC-Raum Thursday. 04.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 04.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 10.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 10.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94184286757) Thursday. 02.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 02.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94184286757) Tuesday. 14.12.21 09:00 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Thursday. 06.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 06.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 07.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 07.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 12.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 12.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 27.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 27.01.22 10:15 - 11:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 8".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 25.04.2021, 23:59. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • This setting is active from 09.04.2021 00:00 to 25.04.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 09.04.2021, 00:00 to 25.04.2021, 23:00.
Assignment of courses: