Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: EHP 19 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 25
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 03.12.2021 14:45 - 16:15, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.216 (34 P.) Wednesday. 06.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 06.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 07.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 07.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Friday. 15.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 15.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 26.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 26.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 03.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 03.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 17.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 17.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 07.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 07.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 14.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 14.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 21.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 21.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 04.02.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 04.02.22 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Friday. 22.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 22.10.21 14:45 - 16:15