Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: EHP 18 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 26
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 10.12.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Online-Seminar) Friday. 01.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 01.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 15.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 15.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 22.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 29.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 29.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 10.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 10.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 07.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 07.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 20.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 20.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.009 (36 P.) Wednesday. 06.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 06.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 07.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 07.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online- Seminar) Friday. 22.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
3.114 (34 P.) Friday. 05.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 05.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.115 (34 P.) Friday. 12.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 12.11.21 10:15 - 11:45