Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Exercises: MusRK.3 Klavier - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 5
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 09.12.2021 16:00 - 18:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.5)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.5) Thursday. 21.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21, Thursday. 06.01.22, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 16:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Anmelden mögen sich bitte zunächst nur diejenigen, die im vergangenen Semester oder früher mit Klavier im Rahmen von MusRK.3 oder MusRK.4 begonnen haben. Sollten Plätze freibleiben, wird das Nachrücken im Nachgang geregelt.