Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Miscellaneous: ZUSe Arbeitstreffen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2020 - unlimited
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Studium
Courses type Miscellaneous in category Organization
First date Wed , 25.11.2020 12:30 - 13:30, Room: 3.007 (30 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.007 (30 P.) Wednesday. 25.11.20, Wednesday. 16.12.20, Wednesday. 03.02.21 12:30 - 13:30
n.a Wed , 05.05.2021 11:45 - 12:45
Tue , 31.08.2021 11:45 - 12:45
(BBB / Meetings) Tuesday. 01.06.21 11:45 - 12:45
B.425 Beratungsraum (6 P.) Wednesday. 22.09.21 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 20.10.21 12:00 - 13:30
Thursday. 25.11.21 11:30 - 12:45