Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SozA-4.1 Kulturen des Aufwachsens (mit Erkundungen) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 09.12.2021 08:00 - 11:15, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2) Thursday. 07.10.21, Thursday. 14.10.21, Thursday. 21.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21, Thursday. 06.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 08:00 - 11:15