Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: RGP-1.3 Spiel als exemplarische Praxis der GP - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri , 05.11.2021 13:30 - 15:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.3) Friday. 05.11.21, Friday. 12.11.21, Friday. 19.11.21, Friday. 26.11.21, Friday. 03.12.21, Friday. 10.12.21, Friday. 17.12.21, Friday. 07.01.22, Friday. 21.01.22, Friday. 28.01.22 13:30 - 15:00
(Campus Moritzburg) Friday. 14.01.22 08:00 - 09:30