Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: EHP 17 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 20
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri , 01.10.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: (Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 01.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 01.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 03.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 03.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online über Zoom https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 29.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 29.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online über Zom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 12.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
(Online über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 12.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar, über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 17.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 17.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar über zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Thursday. 20.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 21.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 21.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar über zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94603511708) Friday. 28.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 28.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Kein Plenum; Einzeltermine mit Gruppen bei Bedarf) Friday. 04.02.22 12:45 - 14:15
(Kein Plenum; stattdessen Einzeltermine mit Gruppen bei Bedarf) Friday. 04.02.22 14:45 - 16:15