Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: KiP 15 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 31
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue , 28.09.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 28.09.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 28.09.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Monday. 04.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 04.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 05.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 05.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Thursday. 07.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 07.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 28.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 28.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 01.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 01.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 23.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online Seminar) Tuesday. 14.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 10.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 10.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 14.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 14.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 20.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 20.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 21.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 21.01.22 10:15 - 11:45