Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 18 Gr.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 27
maximum number of participants 26
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon , 18.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.115 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.115 (34 P.) Monday. 18.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 18.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Thursday. 21.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 21.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 10.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 10.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 24.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 09.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 09.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Wednesday. 08.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 08.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 09.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 10.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 10.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 13.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 13.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 14.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 14.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
(Online (Zoom)) Wednesday. 12.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 12.01.22 14:45 - 16:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 18".
Die Einschreibung erfolgt auf Grund der Jahrgangsstärke in drei Gruppen (teilnehmerbeschränkte Gruppengröße)
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2021 00:00 to 15.09.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2021, 00:00 to 15.09.2021, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2021, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
Assignment of courses: