Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAS 2 Gr.2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 29
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue , 05.10.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Tuesday. 05.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 05.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 06.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 06.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.216 (34 P.) Monday. 25.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 25.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 25.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 25.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Friday. 29.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 29.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 22.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 22.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96602279241) Monday. 22.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 22.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online Seminar) Friday. 03.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 03.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 13.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 13.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 17.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 17.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 10.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 10.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 14.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 14.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 18.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 18.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 21.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 21.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 24.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 24.01.22 14:45 - 16:15