Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: Theol-3.2 Ekklesiologie + EVLKS - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri , 08.10.2021 08:00 - 09:30, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2) Friday. 08.10.21, Friday. 05.11.21, Friday. 12.11.21, Friday. 19.11.21, Friday. 26.11.21, Friday. 03.12.21, Friday. 10.12.21, Friday. 21.01.22, Friday. 28.01.22 08:00 - 09:30
n.a Fri , 07.01.2022 08:00 - 09:30
(Exkursion zu Gesprächen mit dem Landesbischof, der Synodalpräsidentin und im Landeskirchenamt) Friday. 14.01.22 13:30 - 17:00