Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAS 2 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 29
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue , 05.10.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Tuesday. 05.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 05.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/98215167435) Wednesday. 06.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 06.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 25.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 25.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 22.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 22.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar, über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/98215167435) Monday. 25.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 25.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 29.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 29.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online Seminar) Friday. 03.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 03.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 13.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 13.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 10.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 10.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 14.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 14.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 17.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 17.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 24.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 24.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(Online Seminar über zoom: https://zoom.us/j/98215167435) Friday. 21.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 21.01.22 10:15 - 11:45