Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: Theol-6.3 Ökumene und Theol. der Religionen (=Theol-2.2 BEK bitte nur in 7. Semester Theol-6.3 eintragen!)) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 13
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 11.10.2021 13:30 - 15:00, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, SR 2.2) Monday. 11.10.21, Monday. 18.10.21, Monday. 01.11.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Monday. 22.11.21, Monday. 29.11.21, Monday. 06.12.21, Monday. 03.01.22, Monday. 10.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Monday. 31.01.22 13:30 - 15:00