Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAP 15 Qualitätsmanagement - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 05.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.117 Konferenzraum (24 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.117 Konferenzraum (24 P.) Tuesday. 05.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 05.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Friday. 08.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 08.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 28.10.21 13:30 - 14:15
Thursday. 28.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 29.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 29.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 23.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 23.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 26.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 26.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 15.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 15.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 17.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 17.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Friday. 21.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 21.01.22 14:45 - 16:15