Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 12 EFH - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 25
maximum number of participants 20
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 11.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.114 (34 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.114 (34 P.) Monday. 11.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 11.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 11.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 11.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 19.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 12.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 12.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.218 (32+8 P.) Friday. 22.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 22.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.014 Multifunktionsraum (50 P.) Thursday. 11.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 11.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 09.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 09.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 10.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 10.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 17.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 17.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 14.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 14.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Thursday. 13.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 13.01.22 14:45 - 16:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 12".
Die Einschreibung erfolgt auf Grund des Seminarangebots nach unterschiedlichen Arbeitsformen und Methoden in der Sozialen Arbeit.
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • This setting is active from 01.09.2021 00:00 to 15.09.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 01.09.2021, 00:00 to 15.09.2021, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 16.09.2021, 00:05. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
Assignment of courses: