Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SozA-6.1 Diversity/Inklusion - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 16.12.2021 09:45 - 11:15, Room: (Campus Moritzburg, Auditorium 2)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, Auditorium 2) Thursday. 07.10.21, Thursday. 14.10.21 09:45 - 11:15
Thursday. 21.10.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 28.10.21, Thursday. 04.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Thursday. 18.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21, Thursday. 16.12.21, Thursday. 13.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 09:45 - 11:15