Current page:
Legal information



Version: 3.5.9


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Evangelische Hochschule Dresden):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact: Stud.IP Administration, E-Mail: studip@ehs-dresden.de


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Studium

Claudia Albrecht, E-Mail:claudia.albrecht@ehs-dresden.de
Birgitt Hofmann, (admin), E-Mail:birgitt.hofmann@ehs-dresden.de
Susann Kaiser, E-Mail:susann.kaiser@ehs-dresden.de
Katja Legler, E-Mail:katja.legler@ehs-dresden.de
Karsten Lein, (admin), E-Mail:karsten.lein@ehs-dresden.de
Melanie Manno, E-Mail:Melanie.Manno@ehs-dresden.de
Dina Rosenkranz, E-Mail:dina.rosenkranz@ehs-dresden.de
Anne Wätzig, E-Mail:anne.waetzig@ehs-dresden.de
Tina Wünschmann, E-Mail:tina.wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de

Zentrum für Forschung, Weiterbildung und Beratung

Susan Hensel, E-Mail:sofi@ehs-dresden.de
Katja Striegler, E-Mail:katja.striegler@ehs-dresden.de
Tina Wünschmann, E-Mail:tina.wuenschmann@ehs-dresden.de