Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: KiP 21 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: KiP 21
Subtitle
Semester Wise 2023/
Current number of participants 32
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 26.09.2023 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.009 (36 P.)
Type/Form

Rooms and times

3.009 (36 P.)
Tuesday, 26.09.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 26.09.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Monday, 09.10.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Monday, 09.10.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 17.10.2023 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 17.10.2023 15:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 24.10.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday, 24.10.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 16.11.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday, 16.11.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, 28.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 28.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 05.12.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 05.12.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Monday, 11.12.2023 08:15 - 09:45
Monday, 11.12.2023 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday, 14.12.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday, 14.12.2023 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday, 09.01.2024 13:30 - 15:00
Tuesday, 09.01.2024 15:30 - 17:00
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.)
Tuesday, 07.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 07.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15
3.216 (34 P.)
Tuesday, 14.11.2023 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday, 14.11.2023 14:45 - 16:15