Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Lecture: M 3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 2019/20
Current number of participants 15
Home institute Studium
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri , 11.10.2019 10:15 - 11:45
Type/Form

Topics

Ohne Titel

Course location / Course dates

n.a Fri , 11.10.2019 10:15 - 11:45
Fri , 11.10.2019 12:45 - 14:15
Fri , 11.10.2019 14:45 - 16:15
Fri , 11.10.2019 16:45 - 18:15
Sat , 12.10.2019 09:00 - 17:00
Fri , 08.11.2019 10:15 - 11:45
Fri , 08.11.2019 12:45 - 14:15
Fri , 08.11.2019 14:45 - 16:15
Fri , 08.11.2019 16:45 - 18:15
Sat , 09.11.2019 09:00 - 17:00
Fri , 29.11.2019 10:15 - 11:45
Fri , 29.11.2019 12:45 - 14:15
Fri , 29.11.2019 14:45 - 16:15
Fri , 29.11.2019 16:45 - 18:15
Sat , 30.11.2019 09:00 - 17:00
Fri , 10.01.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Fri , 10.01.2020 12:45 - 14:15
Fri , 10.01.2020 14:45 - 16:15
Fri , 10.01.2020 16:45 - 18:15
Sat , 11.01.2020 09:00 - 17:00
Fri , 24.01.2020 10:15 - 11:45
Fri , 24.01.2020 12:45 - 14:15
Fri , 24.01.2020 14:45 - 16:15
Fri , 24.01.2020 16:45 - 18:15
Sat , 25.01.2020 09:00 - 17:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.