Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Miscellaneous: Seminarraum für Studierende - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2020 - unlimited
Current number of participants 32
Home institute Studium
Courses type Miscellaneous in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 30.11.2020 08:15 - 17:00, Room: 3.206 (12 P. )
Type/Form
Pre-requisites Biite nutzen Sie zu der Buchung der Zeiten die Wiki Liste "Buchungen Seminarraum"

Course location / Course dates

3.206 (12 P. ) Monday. 06.07.20, Wednesday. 08.07.20 - Friday. 10.07.20, Monday. 13.07.20 - Friday. 17.07.20, Monday. 20.07.20 - Friday. 24.07.20, Monday. 27.07.20 - Friday. 31.07.20, Monday. 03.08.20 - Friday. 07.08.20, Monday. 10.08.20 - Friday. 14.08.20, Monday. 17.08.20 - Friday. 21.08.20, Monday. 24.08.20 - Friday. 28.08.20, Monday. 31.08.20 - Friday. 04.09.20, Monday. 07.09.20 - Wednesday. 09.09.20, Monday. 14.09.20 - Wednesday. 16.09.20 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 13.10.20, Thursday. 15.10.20 - Friday. 16.10.20, Monday. 19.10.20, Friday. 23.10.20, Monday. 26.10.20 - Friday. 30.10.20, Monday. 02.11.20 - Thursday. 05.11.20, Monday. 09.11.20 - Friday. 13.11.20, Monday. 16.11.20, Wednesday. 18.11.20 - Friday. 20.11.20, Monday. 23.11.20 - Friday. 27.11.20, Monday. 30.11.20 - Wednesday. 02.12.20, Monday. 07.12.20 - Friday. 11.12.20, Monday. 14.12.20 - Friday. 18.12.20, Monday. 21.12.20 - Wednesday. 23.12.20, Monday. 04.01.21 - Thursday. 07.01.21, Monday. 11.01.21 - Friday. 15.01.21, Monday. 18.01.21 - Friday. 22.01.21, Monday. 25.01.21 - Friday. 29.01.21, Monday. 01.02.21 - Friday. 05.02.21, Monday. 08.02.21 - Friday. 12.02.21 08:15 - 17:00
3.009 (36 P.) Tuesday. 07.07.20 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 21.10.20 12:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Raumbuchung notwendig über Wiki Liste.