Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BEK 19 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 20/21
Current number of participants 34
Home institute Studium
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 15.12.2020 08:15 - 09:45, Room: 3.317 a+b (20+26 P.)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Tuesday. 06.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 06.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 26.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 26.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 28.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 28.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Thursday. 08.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 08.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 27.10.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 27.10.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 29.10.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 29.10.20 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 15.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 15.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 16.12.20 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 16.12.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 21.01.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 21.01.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 23.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 23.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 24.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 24.11.20 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 26.11.20 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.01.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Die Veranstaltung findet digital via Zoom statt.) Thursday. 17.12.20 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 17.12.20 14:45 - 16:15