Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAS 6 Sozialpolitik/Sozialrecht - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 22
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 14.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.009 (36 P.) Wednesday. 29.09.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 27.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 27.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 10.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 10.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 01.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 01.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 05.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 05.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 12.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 12.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 19.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 26.01.22 10:15 - 11:45