Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: GP-1.2 Didaktik Arbeit mit Kindern (CL planen) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 16
Home institute Campus Moritzburg
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 08.12.2021 10:30 - 13:00, Room: 3.013 Andachtsraum
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Campus Moritzburg, Auditorium 2) Wednesday. 06.10.21 10:30 - 13:00
Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 27.10.21, Wednesday. 03.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Wednesday. 24.11.21, Wednesday. 01.12.21, Wednesday. 05.01.22, Wednesday. 12.01.22, Wednesday. 02.02.22 10:30 - 13:00
3.013 Andachtsraum Wednesday. 08.12.21 10:30 - 13:00