Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: MAS 9 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2021 - WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 21
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue , 14.12.2021 12:45 - 14:15, Room: (Online-Seminar)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(ZOOM Meeting) Tuesday. 30.03.21, Monday. 19.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 20.04.21 12:45 - 14:15
n.a Tue , 30.03.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 07.04.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Mon , 12.04.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Wed , 14.04.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Mon , 19.04.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue , 20.04.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Tue , 04.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue , 04.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 05.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed , 05.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Mon , 31.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Mon , 31.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue , 01.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue , 01.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Mon , 07.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Mon , 07.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue , 08.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue , 08.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Mon , 21.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Mon , 21.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue , 22.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue , 22.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Wed , 23.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Mon , 28.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue , 29.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue , 29.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed , 30.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed , 30.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
(ZOOM) Wednesday. 07.04.21, Monday. 12.04.21 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 14.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
(Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/97225159176) Wednesday. 23.06.21 10:15 - 11:45
(über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/97225159176) Monday. 28.06.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar) Tuesday. 12.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 12.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 19.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 19.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 27.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 27.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 29.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 14.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 14.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 15.12.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 15.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Monday. 17.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 17.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
3.216 (34 P.) Wednesday. 13.10.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 13.10.21 10:15 - 11:45
3.306 (24 P.) PC-Raum Tuesday. 02.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Tuesday. 02.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(online, über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/97225159176) Wednesday. 24.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
Wednesday. 24.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(Online-Seminar via Zoom https://zoom.us/j/96408092877?pwd=cTF0YmVHOTIvZlFVWktnM05oYm9mUT09) Monday. 29.11.21 08:15 - 09:45
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/97225159176) Tuesday. 30.11.21 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 30.11.21 16:00 - 17:30