Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Lecture: sofi - Weiterbildung Personzentrierte Beratung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2020
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Studium
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 14.01.2022 09:00 - 17:00, Room: 3.321 (24 P.)
Fri , 14.01.2022 09:00 - 17:00, Room: 3.206 (12 P. )
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.317 a+b (20+26 P.) Friday. 13.11.20, Wednesday. 07.07.21 - Saturday. 10.07.21 09:00 - 17:00
3.215 a+b (20+26 P.) Sunday. 28.03.21 - Monday. 29.03.21 09:00 - 17:00
3.118 (6 P.) Beratungsraum Wednesday. 07.07.21 - Thursday. 08.07.21, Saturday. 10.07.21 09:00 - 17:00
3.321 (24 P.) Wednesday. 07.07.21 - Saturday. 10.07.21, Friday. 14.01.22 - Saturday. 15.01.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.218 (32+8 P.) Friday. 09.07.21, Friday. 15.10.21 - Saturday. 16.10.21 09:00 - 17:00
n.a Fri , 09.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
3.206 (12 P. ) Saturday. 10.07.21, Friday. 14.01.22 09:00 - 17:00
3.114 (34 P.) Wednesday. 16.03.22 - Saturday. 19.03.22, Friday. 24.06.22 - Saturday. 25.06.22, Friday. 09.09.22 - Saturday. 10.09.22, Friday. 13.01.23 - Saturday. 14.01.23, Friday. 02.06.23 - Saturday. 03.06.23 09:00 - 17:00