Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAB 16 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 21/22
Current number of participants 13
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri , 03.12.2021 14:45 - 16:15, Room: (Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/92079538326)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.306 (24 P.) PC-Raum Tuesday. 12.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 12.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 01.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 01.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 02.11.21 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 02.11.21 14:45 - 16:15
C.004 Seminarraum (20 P.) Friday. 15.10.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 15.10.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar über Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/92079538326) Friday. 03.12.21 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 03.12.21 14:45 - 16:15
(Online-Seminar) Monday. 03.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 03.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 07.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Friday. 07.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Monday. 24.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Monday. 24.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Thursday. 27.01.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 27.01.22 14:45 - 16:15
Friday. 28.01.22 08:15 - 09:45
Friday. 28.01.22 10:15 - 11:45